Meeting Minutes

Find out how your Métis government is working for you!

Read More

President

780-455-2200

Toll Free: 1-877-454-0684

Andrea Sandmaier

President

Women's Representative

780-455-2200 ext. 289

tgrauman@metis.org

Tai Amy Grauman

Women's Representative, Secretary for the Advancement of Women & Girls

Youth Representative

780-455-2200 ext. 288

rlavallee@metis.org

Rebecca Lavallee

Youth Representative, Secretary of Youth & Sport

Foothills Métis District 1

780-455-2200 ext. 286

dcampbell@metis.org

Darryl W. Campbell

Citizens’ Representative

Medicine Hat Métis District 2

780-455-2200 ext. 283

cschnell@metis.org

Catherine Schnell

Citizens’ Representative

Red Deer Métis District 3

780-455-2200 ext. 279

jchodzicki@metis.org

Joe Chodzicki

Citizens’ Representative, Secretary of Citizenship & Registry

Rocky View Métis District 4

780-455-2200 ext. 278

lsanfilippo@metis.org

Lisa San Filippo

Citizens’ Representative, Secretary of Economic Development & Tourism

Calgary Nose Hill Métis District 5

780-455-2200 ext. 276

nlussier@metis.org

Nelson Anthony Lussier

Citizens’ Representative

Calgary Elbow Métis District 6

780-455-2200 ext. 274

jchernow@metis.org

Jason Chernow

Citizens’ Representative, Secretary of Environment, Climate Change & Emergency Management

Jasper House Métis District 7

780-455-2200 ext. 272

kmitchell@metis.org

Kaila Mitchell

Citizens’ Representative, Secretary of Mental Health & Addictions

Lac Ste. Anne Métis District 8

780-455-2200 ext. 271

lwolfe@metis.org

Lisa Wolfe

Citizens’ Representative, Secretary of Education, Language, & Veterans Affairs

Fort Edmonton Métis District 9

780-455-2200 ext. 270

swolfe@metis.org

Sarah Wolfe

Citizens’ Representative

Edmonton Whitemud Métis District 10

780-455-2200 ext. 269

aleddy@metis.org

Aura Leddy

Citizens’ Representative

St. Albert Métis District 11

780-455-2200 ext. 267

arlhirondelle@metis.org

Alfred L'Hirondelle

Citizens’ Representative

St. Paul-Cold Lake Métis District 12

780-455-2200 ext. 248

kcollins@metis.org

Karen Collins

Citizens’ Representative, Secretary of Metis Settlement & First Nation Relations

Grande Prairie Métis District 13

780-455-2200 ext. 264

sdunfield@metis.org

Shannon Dunfield

Citizens’ Representative, Secretary of Records

Peace River Métis District 14

780-455-2200 ext. 263

bdibb@metis.org

 

Barry Dibb

Citizens’ Representative

Fort Vermilion Métis District 15

780-455-2200 ext. 262

bpaul-alook@metis.org

Bobbi Paul-Alook

Citizens’ Representative, Secretary of Health & Seniors

Fort Chipewyan Métis District 16

780-455-2200 ext. 261

jacardinal@metis.org

Judy Ann Cardinal

Citizens’ Representative

Fort McMurray Métis District 17

780-455-2200 ext. 260

bbramfield@metis.org

Brooke Bramfield

Citizens’ Representative, Secretary of Children & Family Services

Conklin Métis District 18

780-455-2200 ext. 259

vquintal@metis.org

Valerie Quintal

Citizens’ Representative, Secretary of Housing & Infrastructure

Lac La Biche Métis District 19

780-455-2200 ext. 258

jekeberg@metis.org

Jason Ekeberg

Citizens’ Representative, Secretary of the Treasury

Athabasca Landing Métis District 20

780-455-2200 ext.257

jtremblay@metis.org

Joseph Noel Tremblay

Citizens’ Representative

Lesser Slave Lake Métis District 21

780-455-2200 ext. 255

glacombe@metis.org

Grant Lacombe

Citizens’ Representative, Secretary of Harvesting & Culture

Wabasca-Desmarais Métis District 22

780-455-2200 ext. 254

ncardinal@metis.org

Nancy Margaret Cardinal

Citizens’ Representative