President

President

Andrea Sandmaier

780-455-2200

Toll Free: 1-877-454-0684

Andrea Sandmaier

President

Women's Representative

Women’s Representative

Tai Amy Grauman

780-455-2200 ext. 289

tgrauman@metis.org

Tai Amy Grauman

Women's Representative

Youth Representative

Youth Representative

Rebecca Lavallee

780-455-2200 ext. 288

rlavallee@metis.org

Rebecca Lavallee

Youth Representative

Foothills Métis District 1

Citizens’ Representative

Darryl W. Campbell

825-402-2688 ext. 286

dcampbell@metis.org

Darryl W. Campbell

Citizens’ Representative

Medicine Hat Métis District 2

Citizens’ Representative

Catherine Schnell

780-455-2200 ext. 283

cschnell@metis.org

 

 

Catherine Schnell

Citizens’ Representative

Red Deer Métis District 3

Citizens’ Representative

Joe Chodzicki

825-401-2589 ext. 279

jchodzicki@metis.org

Joe Chodzicki

Citizens’ Representative

Rocky View Métis District 4

Citizens’ Representative

Lisa Sanfilipo

825-401-2554 ext. 278

lsanfilipo@metis.org

District Captain

Amber Boyd

825-401-2432 ext. 277

aboyd@metis.org

 

Lisa San Filippo

Citizens’ Representative

Amber Boyd

District Captain

Calgary Nose Hill Métis District 5

Citizens’ Representative

Nelson Anthony Lussier

825-401-2505 ext. 276

nlussier@metis.org

Nelson Anthony Lussier

Citizens’ Representative

Calgary Elbow Métis District 6

Citizens’ Representative

Jason Chernow

825-401-2550 ext. 274

jchernow@metis.org

District Captain

Carmen Lasante

825-401-2410 ext. 273

clasante@metis.org

Jason Chernow

Citizens’ Representative

Carmen Lasante

District Captain

Jasper House Métis District 7

Citizens’ Representative

Kaila Mitchell

825-401-2361 ext. 272

kmitchell@metis.org

Kaila Mitchell

Citizens’ Representative

Lac Ste. Anne Métis District 8

Citizens’ Representative

Lisa Wolfe

825-401-1987 ext. 271

lwolfe@metis.org

Lisa Wolfe

Citizens’ Representative

Fort Edmonton Métis District 9

Citizens’ Representative

Sarah Wolfe

825-401-2136 ext. 270

swolfe@metis.org

Sarah Wolfe

Citizens’ Representative

Edmonton Whitemud Métis District 10

Citizens’ Representative

Aura Leddy

825-401-1824 ext. 269

aleddy@metis.org

Aura Leddy

Citizens’ Representative

St. Albert Métis District 11

Citizens’ Representative

Alfred L’Hirondelle

825-401-1874 ext. 267

arlhirondelle@metis.org

Alfred L'Hirondelle

Citizens’ Representative

St. Paul-Cold Lake Métis District 12

Citizens’ Representative

Karen Collins

825-401-2580 ext. 248

kcollins@metis.org

District Captain

Bernie Poitras

825-401-1849 ext. 266

bpoitras@metis.org

 

Karen Collins

Citizens’ Representative

Bernie Poitras

District Captain

Grande Prairie Métis District 13

Citizens’ Representative

Shannon Dunfield

825-401-1846 ext. 264

sdunfield@metis.org

Shannon Dunfield

Citizens’ Representative

Peace River Métis District 14

Citizens’ Representative

Barry Dibb

825-401-1680 ext. 263

bdibb@metis.org

 

Barry Dibb

Citizens’ Representative

Fort Vermilion Métis District 15

Citizens’ Representative

Bobbi Paul-Alook

825-401-1806 ext. 262

bpaul-alook@metis.org

Bobbi Paul-Alook

Citizens’ Representative

Fort Chipewyan Métis District 16

Citizens’ Representative

Judy Ann Cardinal

825-401-1811 ext. 261

jcardinal@metis.org

Judy Ann Cardinal

Citizens’ Representative

Fort McMurray Métis District 17

Citizens’ Representative

Brooke Bramfield

825-401-1671 ext. 260

bbramfield@metis.org

Brooke Bramfield

Citizens’ Representative

Conklin Métis District 18

Citizens’ Representative

Valerie Quintal

825-401-1528 ext. 259

vquintal@metis.org

Valerie Quintal

Citizens’ Representative

Lac La Biche Métis District 19

Citizens’ Representative

Jason Ekeberg

825-401-1533 ext. 258

jekeberg@metis.org

Jason Ekeberg

Citizens’ Representative

Athabasca Landing Métis District 20

Citizens’ Representative

Joseph Noel Tremblay

825-401-1527 ext.257

jtremblay@metis.org

District Captain

Brian Ladoucer

825-203-9250 ext. 256

bladoucer@metis.org

Joseph Noel Tremblay

Citizens’ Representative

Brian Ladouceur

District Captain

Lesser Slave Lake Métis District 21

Citizens’ Representative

Grant Lacombe

glacombe@metis.org

Grant Lacombe

Citizens’ Representative

Wabasca-Desmarais Métis District 22

Citizens’ Representative

Nancy Margaret Cardinal

ncardinal@metis.org

District Captain

Regan Auger

rauger@metis.org

Nancy Margaret Cardinal

Citizens’ Representative

Regan Auger

District Captain